• Fund­ing guidelines

    Please read through the funding guidelines (only in German) to ensure that your project is eligible for funding.

    Funding guidelines

  • The members of the jury are:

    Prof. Dr. Hans-Jörg Czech, Director of the Hamburg Museum, till Dec. 2015 Research Director at the Altonaer Museum Hamburg, 2007–2013 Founding Director of the Stadtmuseum Wiesbaden
    Prof. Dr. Martin Eberle, Foundation Director of the Stiftung Schloss Friedenstein Gotha, 2003–2007 Director of the Städtisches Museum Braunschweig
    Susanne Gesser, Director of the kinder museum and the department "Exhibitions and Education" at Historisches Museum Frankfurt
    Dr. Jutta Götzmann, Founding Director of the Potsdam Museum – Forum für Kunst und Geschichte, 2004–2006 Project Coordinator and Curator of 29th Council of Europe exhibition "The Holy Roman Empire of the German Nation" at DHM Berlin
    Dr. Reinhard Spieler, Director of the Sprengel Museum Hannover, 2007–2014 Director of the Wilhelm-Hack-Museum Ludwigshafen



Hassan Soilihi Mzé

Kulturstiftung des BundesFranckeplatz 206110 Halle (Saale)
Tel: 49 (0)345 2997 188Fax: 49 (0)345 2997 333E-Mail